MIxtape is a collection of new and old Jason Squires Music! You will hear familiar tracks from past albums as well as new renditions of old classics and new acoustic versions of some worship songs.

1. Praise You Lord of All
2. Not Finished Yet
3. It is Well
4. Decare
5. Broken
6. Jesus Loves the Little Children
7. Great Things
8. Call on You
9. Join the Echo
10. What a Beautiful Name



Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.